Governing Board

Name Title Email
Rick Blessing Member

Cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com

Mike Cook President

mhmmc@fuse.net

Dave Crowe Member

president@starsoccerclub.org

Brett Dickson Member

brett@cincysc.com

Walt Dewar Member

walt.kolpingsoccer@gmail.com

Paddy King Member

paddy.king@cusasoccer.org

Dan Kunkemoeller Member

dan@diversipak.com

Kevin McCloskey Member

kevin@kingshammer.com

David Mclver Chairman

dave@kingshammer.com

Mike Russo Member

brrusso@fuse.net

Josh Seuberling Member

josh.seuberling@gmail.com

Wayne Smith Member

wsmith@tfacincinnati.com

Steve Wood Executive Director

gcslsoccer1@gmail.com