CPL Assistant Registars

Club Registar Email
Alliance Cincinnati Jill Pfeiffer

alliancejill@gmail.com

Cincinnati United (LM, SM) Lisa Hausser

lhausser@fuse.net

Cincinnati United (SE) David Yungblut

cuseregistrar@gmail.com

Cincinnati West SC Brianna Kisor

cwsc.kisor@gmail.com

Cincy SC Brett Dickson

brett@cincysc.com

FC Dayton Renee Post

registrar@fcdayton.org

Eclipse FC Kathy Stites

stiteskj@cinci.rr.com

FOSC Tara Stroud

registrar@foscsoccer.com

Fusion FC NKY Beth Walther

bwalther71@gmail.com

Galaxy Rachael Vance

Rachvance21@gmail.com

Independence SC Joshua Koch

joshwkoch@gmail.com

Indian Hill SA Shellie Leder

ihsadirector@gmail.com

Kings Hammer Kathy Mercurio

kathy@kingshammer.com

Kolping FC Ron Hughes

stingraycoach@cinci.rr.com

Lakota FC Shannon Glendon

sglendon@lakotafc.org

Little Miami FC Carrie Prough

carrie.prough@gmail.com

Madeira FC Jason Woods

jbwoods@fuse.net

Mercury Soccer Ole Jacobsen

ojacobsen@mercurysoccer.com

Monroe Premier FC Matt Ellis

ellis2184@gmail.com

NWC Alliance Janelle Kirchner

nwcalliancesoccer@gmail.com

Oak Hills Premier Stephanie Cocco

stephanie.cocco@gmail.com

Ohio Elite SA Tim Lesiak

tlesiak@ohioelite.com

Ohio United FC Lindsey Clark

lindsey.clark@ohiounitedfc.com

Oxford United Jeremy Jones

jonesjeremyd@gmail.com

Passion FC Morgan Sides

morgan@ongoal.org

Star FC Amy Hagedorn

ghagedorn@cinci.rr.com

Storm FC Jennifer Paumier

admin@lovelandstormfc.org

TCYO Beth Cushing

soccertcyo@gmail.com

Tempest FC Shawn Pence

tempestfcys@gmail.com

Total Futbol Club Lisa Haussler lhaussler@tfacincinnati.com